Designation Name
Principal Dr. Jaswinder Singh
Vice Principal Dr. V.P. Jassal
Bursar Dr. Surender Kaur
Administrative Officer Sh. Jarnail Singh
Warden, College Hostel Dr. Nimmi
Public Information Officer Dr. V.P. Jassal
Convenor (Purchase) Dr. P. Arun


Committee Name Conveners/Heads
Admission Committee Mr. V.K. Mehra
Academic Affairs Committee Mr. P.D Sharma
Internal Assessment and Attendance Committee Mr. P.D Sharma
Timetable and Workload Committee Mr. P.D Sharma
Purchase Committee
Maintenance Committee Mr. Bhibhu Sahoo
Proctorial Committee
Garden Committee
Prevention of Sexual Harassment Committee
Girls Common Room and Staffroom Committee
Canteen Committee
Calendar Committee Mr. Rigzin
Examination Committee Ms. Surender Kaur
Students’ Union Advisory Committee Ms. Paminder Kaur
Magazine Committee
Culture and Fine Arts Committee Ms. Baldeep Kaur
Hostel Committee
Sports Committee
Provident Fund Committee Ms. Abha
Library Committee Mr. Nachiketa