Faculty Members


Anjana Sagar

Assistant Professor

anjana@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Gurjeet Kaur

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

gurjeet@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Gurpreet Kaur

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

gurpreet@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Harmeet Kaur

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

harmeet_bot@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Inderdeep Kaur

Associate Professor

inderdeepkaur@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Preeti Kaur

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

preeti@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Priyanka Srivastava

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

priyanka@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Rajwant Kaur

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

rajwant@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Ritu Pandey

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

ritu@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Sukhbir Kaur

Associate Professor

sukhbir@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Surinder Kaur

Associate Professor

surinder@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in


Amarpreet Kaur Kalra

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

amarpreet@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Archana Gautam

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

archana@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

G S Sodhi

Associate Professor

gssodhi@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Gurmeet Kaur

Associate Professor

gurmeetkaur@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Gurvinder Kaur

Associate Professor

gurvinder_chem@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Neelam Anand

Associate Professor

neelam@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Pyar Singh Jassal

Associate Professor

psj57@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Satnam Kaur

Associate Professor

satnam@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Sumanjeet Kaur

Associate Professor

sumanjeet@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Vandana Sharma

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

vandana@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Vimal Rarh

Assistant Professor

vimal@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in


Abha Ajay Kumar

Associate Professor

abha@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Amandeep Singh

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

amandeep@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Anupreet Kaur Mokha

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

anupreet@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Ashween Kaur Anand

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

ashween@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Bibhu Prasad Sahoo

Assistant Professor

bpsahoo@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Garima Jain

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

garima@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Gurinder Kaur Kochhar

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

gurinder@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Gurkripal Singh

Assistant Professor

gurkirpal@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Gurvinder Kaur

Assistant Professor

gurvinder_comm@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Harshdeep Kaur

Assistant Professor

harshdeepkaur@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Jasbir Singh Arora

Associate Professor

jsarora@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Jasdeep Kaur

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

jasdeep@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Jasleen Kaur

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

jasleen@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Kamaldeep Kaur

Assistant Professor

kamaldeepkaur@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Madhu

Assistant Professor

madhu@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Mansi Bansal

Assistant Professor

mansi@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Masha Sandeep

Assistant Professor

masha.sandeep@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Neeraj Jain

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

neeraj@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Paramjeet Kaur

Associate Professor

paramjeetkaur@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Parminder Kaur

Associate Professor

parminderkapoor@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Parveen Kaur Lamba

Associate Professor

parveenklamba@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Rachan Sareen

Associate Professor

rachan@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Sanchita Dhingra

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

sanchitadhingra@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Satvinder Kaur

Associate Professor

satvinder@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Sukhvir Singh

Assistant Professor

sukhvirs@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Upasana Dhanda

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

upasana@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Venugopalan T

Assistant Professor

venugopalan@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Vidhu Bansal

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

vidhu@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in


Ayushi Gupta

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

ayushi@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Neelu Sanghi

Associate Professor

neelusanghi@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

P D Sharma

Associate Professor

pdsharma@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Puja Munjal

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

puja@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Sakeena Shahid

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

sakeena@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Shefali Gupta

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

shefali@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Swati Vashisht

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

swati@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Vaishali Soni

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

vaishalisoni@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Vidhi Vig

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

vidhi@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in


Deepali Sharma

Associate Professor

deepali.sharma@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Gaganpreet Kaur Chadha

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

gaganpreet@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Harneet Kaur

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

harneet_eco@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Harpreet Kaur Narang

Associate Professor

hknarang@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Jasneet Kaur Wadhwa

Assistant Professor

jasneetkw@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Jaswinder Singh

PRINCIPAL

principal@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Kanika Talwar

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

kanika@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Karman Kaur

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

karmank@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Kulwinder Kaur

Assistant Professor

kulwinder@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Prabhleen Kaur

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

prabhleen@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Rupali Sharma

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

rupali@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Srividya Subramaniam

Assistant Professor

srividya@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in


Inderpreet Singh

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

inderpreet@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Nidhi Sinha

Assistant Professor (Temporary)

nidhis@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Nirupama Kapoor

Associate Professor

nirupama@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

P Arun

Associate Professor

arunp92@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Poonam Bedi

Associate Professor

poonam@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in


Akhilesh Kumar

Assistant Professor

akhilesh@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Anuroop Kaur Sandhu

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

anuroop@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Armeen Kaur Ahuja

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

armeen@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Ashwin Rajeev

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

ashwin@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Indulekha Palchaudhuri Roy Burman

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

indulekha@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Madhvi Zutshi

Assistant Professor

madhvi@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Ritwick Bhattacharjee

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

ritwick@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Saikat Ghosh

Assistant Professor

sghosh@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Shweta Khilnani

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

shweta@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

THINKAL HANSAN

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

thinkal@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in


Amarendra Kumar Pandey

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

amarendra@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Kanwaljeet Kaur

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

kanvaljit@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Mukesh Kumar

Associate Professor

mukesh@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Nagesh Nath Das

Associate Professor

nagesh@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Smita Mishra

Associate Professor

smitamishra@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Sumita Lohia

Assistant Professor

sumita@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in


ADITYA KUMAR KAUSHAL

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

aditya@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Asad Ahmad

Associate Professor

asad@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Bhawna Goel

Associate Professor

bhawna@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Pratibha Chawala

Associate Professor

pratibha@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Rajshree Dhali

Associate Professor

rajshree@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Roopam Jasmeet Kaur

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

roopam@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Shah Nadeem

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

shahnadeem@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Tarun Kumar

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

tarun@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in


Amarpreet Kaur Sabherwal

Assistant Professor

amarpreetkaur@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Charanpreet Kaur

Assistant Professor

charanpreet@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Daljeet IP Singh

Associate Professor

daljeetips@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Daljeet Singh Bajaj

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

daljeets@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Dharmendra Kumar

Assistant Professor

dharmendrakumar@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Jaswinder Bhalla

Associate Professor

jasvinder@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Ruchi Arora

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

ruchi@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Satish Verma

Associate Professor

vermas@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Sheetal

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

sheetal@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Sunderjeet Kaur

Associate Professor

sunderjeet@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

V K Mehra

Associate Professor

vkmehra@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in


Chamkaur Singh

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

chamkaur@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Inderpreet Kaur Nanda

Guest Lecturer

inderpreetnanda@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Inderpreet Kaur Nanda

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

inderpreetnanda@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in


Ajay Wadhwa

Associate Professor

ajay@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Anuradha Gupta

Associate Professor

anuradha@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Arshdeep Singh Bhatia

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

arshdeep@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Daljeet Kaur

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

daljeet@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Deepak Chandra

Associate Professor

deepak@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Hiyang Ramo Chothe

Assistant Professor

ramo@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Kuldeep Kumar

Assistant Professor

kuldeep@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Mamta

Associate Professor

mamta.dahiya@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Nimmi Singh Rooprai

Associate Professor

nimmi@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Savinder Kaur

Associate Professor

savinder@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Sukanta Dutta

Associate Professor

sukanta.dutta@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Sushil Kumar Singh

Assistant Professor

sushil@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in


Amanpreet Singh Gill

Assistant Professor

amanpreet@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Banti M Singh

Assistant Professor

banti@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Bipin K Thakur

Associate Professor

bipin@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Biswa Ranjan Mohanty

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

biswaranjan@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Jagir Kaur

Assistant Professor

jagir@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Mushtaq Hussain

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

mushtaq@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Nachiketa Singh

Associate Professor

nachiketa@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Preetam

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

preetam@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Ravinder Narain Mishra

Associate Professor

rnmishra@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Shashi Kant

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

shashi@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in


Amarjeet Kaur

Associate Professor

amarjeet@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Gurdeep Kaur

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

gurdeep@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Gurinder Singh

Associate Professor

gurindersingh@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Harbans Singh

Associate Professor

harbans@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Jaswinder Kaur

Associate Professor

jaswinder@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Kuldeep Kaur Pahwa

Associate Professor

kuldeeppahwa@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Ravinder Kaur Bedi

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

ravinder@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in


Deepali Joon

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

deepali@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Gaganjot Singh

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

gaganjot@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Harpreet Singh Raina

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

harpreet@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Jasbir Singh

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

jasbir@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Jeepinder Jeet Kaur

Assistant Professor

jeepinderkaur@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Manoj Kumar Nimesh

Assistant Professor

manojkumar@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Neeti Pandey

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

neeti@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Parminder Kaur Narang

Assistant Professor

parminder@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Radhika Warikoo

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

radhika@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Rigzin Kang

Assistant Professor

rigzin@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in

Smita Shukla

Assistant Professor(Adhoc)

smita@sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in