DBT Science Center

  • Title : Core Committee, DBT Star College Scheme

    Description : Core committee Members from the College:- Dr Jaswinder Singh (Principal) Dr Komal Kamra (Coordinator) Members: Dr GS Sodhi Mr Satish Verma Mr PD Sharma Dr P Arun Dr Surinder Kaur

    Posted By : admin

Get In Touch

  • Shri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College
  • Add: University Of Delhi (North Campus),ND
  • Email: sgtbkc.du@gmail.com
  • Website: www.sgtbkhalsadu.ac.in